<em id="sv4z4"></em>

      <em id="sv4z4"></em>
    1. <th id="sv4z4"></th><dd id="sv4z4"></dd>

      1. <rp id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><input id="sv4z4"></input></object></rp>
      2. <dd id="sv4z4"></dd><button id="sv4z4"></button>
      3. <button id="sv4z4"></button>

        <th id="sv4z4"></th>

        1. <th id="sv4z4"></th>
          1. <tbody id="sv4z4"></tbody>

          2. <span id="sv4z4"></span>
            <button id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><u id="sv4z4"></u></object></button>
            HOME PROFILE PRODUCTS NEWS SERVICE CONTACTS
            HOME PROFILE PRODUCTS NEWS SERVICE CONTACTS

            About US

             

            Company profile

            Established in 1988, the predecessor of the company named Rui'an Dongfang Electrical Machinery Co., Ltd., now changed to Wenzhou Huacheng Machinery Co., Ltd., It is a professional wire and cable equipment manufacturer integrating research&development, design& manufacturing, sales and service.

            Located in Songqiao Industrial Zone, Pingyang County, Wenzhou, it covers an area of over 16,000 square meters and has a modern standard factory building of 10,000 square meters. It has nearly 100 professional technicians who are well-proficient in design, manufacture, commissioning and maintenance to provide you with fast and thoughtful sales, technical consultation and after-sales service. Products are exported to the North America, European countries, Russian speaking region, Asia, Middle East and Africa, ect.

            The company's leading products include: rigid frame stranding machine, planetary stranding machine, cradle type cabling machine, tube stranding machine, bunching laying up machine, skip type laying up machine, ect.

            Under the goal of “Only better instead of the best”, Huacheng Enterprise constantly absorbs the essence of the same industry at home and abroad. With modern equipment and technical advantages, and perfect enterprise production management system, we manufacture high-quality wire and cable equipment with novel style, easy operation and economy.

            The company has set up strict enterprise standards, scientific management according to ISO9001:2000 quality management system, regard product quality as the life of the company, honesty and trustworthiness as the basis of operation, science and technology innovation as the development motivation; sincerely with domestic and foreign merchants for long time cooperation, we work together to create a bright future.

            Company philosophy: skilled technology leads to successful career.

            Company vision: to contribute value with synergy.

              <em id="sv4z4"></em>

                <em id="sv4z4"></em>
              1. <th id="sv4z4"></th><dd id="sv4z4"></dd>

                1. <rp id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><input id="sv4z4"></input></object></rp>
                2. <dd id="sv4z4"></dd><button id="sv4z4"></button>
                3. <button id="sv4z4"></button>

                  <th id="sv4z4"></th>

                  1. <th id="sv4z4"></th>
                    1. <tbody id="sv4z4"></tbody>

                    2. <span id="sv4z4"></span>
                      <button id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><u id="sv4z4"></u></object></button>
                      ASS十三小美女ASSPICS_videossexotv极度另类_日本一高清二区视频久二区_正在播放老肥熟妇露脸

<em id="sv4z4"></em>

      <em id="sv4z4"></em>
    1. <th id="sv4z4"></th><dd id="sv4z4"></dd>

      1. <rp id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><input id="sv4z4"></input></object></rp>
      2. <dd id="sv4z4"></dd><button id="sv4z4"></button>
      3. <button id="sv4z4"></button>

        <th id="sv4z4"></th>

        1. <th id="sv4z4"></th>
          1. <tbody id="sv4z4"></tbody>

          2. <span id="sv4z4"></span>
            <button id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><u id="sv4z4"></u></object></button>
            網站首頁 關于我們 產品中心 新聞中心 客戶服務 聯系我們
            網站首頁 關于我們 產品中心 新聞中心 客戶案例 聯系我們

            公司簡介

             

            Company profile

            本公司前身是瑞安東方電工機械有限公司,創建于1988年,現為溫州華誠機械有限公司,是一家集研發、設計、制造、銷售、服務于一體的專業電線電纜設備制造有限公司。

            公司坐落于溫州平陽縣宋橋工業區,占地面積16000多方平米,現代化標準廠房10000平方米,擁有近百位精通設計、制造、調試、維修的專業技術人員竭誠為您提供快捷、周到的售前技術咨詢及售后服務。產品遠銷美洲,歐洲,泛俄語區域,東南亞,中東及非洲等地區。 本公司的主導產品包括:框式絞線機,籠式絞線機,搖籃式成纜機,管式絞線機,束絲機及束絞機,弓形成纜機等。

            華城企業在追求“沒有最好,只有更好”的目標下,不斷引進和吸收國內外同行業的精華。以現代的設備和技術優勢,完善的企業生產管理體系,制造出款式新穎、操作簡便,經濟實用的高品質電線電纜專用設備。

            本公司制定了嚴格的企業標準,按ISO9001:2000的質量管理體系進行科學管理,以產品質量為企業生命,以誠實守信為經營之本,以科技創新為發展動力;真誠地與國內外客商長期合作,攜手共創美好的未來。

            公司理念:技精業成。
            公司愿景:與您攜手,傳遞價值。

            技術團隊:
            華誠現已擁有20人的自主研發技術團隊,專業領域涵蓋了機械設計,電氣化控制,線纜工藝等方向,我們的團隊成員包括專注技術、扎實穩定的研發工程師,追求產品細節完美的產品結構工程師,邏輯清晰,耐心細致的測試調試工程師等。利用設計簡單,操作方便的專業電線電纜設備為客戶創造價值,是我們一直以來追求的目標。

            公司定位 Company location
            以“工匠”精神為指引
            建立永續經營之根基

             

             

             

             

            企業理念

            Corporate philosophy

              <em id="sv4z4"></em>

                <em id="sv4z4"></em>
              1. <th id="sv4z4"></th><dd id="sv4z4"></dd>

                1. <rp id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><input id="sv4z4"></input></object></rp>
                2. <dd id="sv4z4"></dd><button id="sv4z4"></button>
                3. <button id="sv4z4"></button>

                  <th id="sv4z4"></th>

                  1. <th id="sv4z4"></th>
                    1. <tbody id="sv4z4"></tbody>

                    2. <span id="sv4z4"></span>
                      <button id="sv4z4"><object id="sv4z4"><u id="sv4z4"></u></object></button>
                      ASS十三小美女ASSPICS_videossexotv极度另类_日本一高清二区视频久二区_正在播放老肥熟妇露脸